What's new
Welcome

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

• Hey Guest! Please turn off your adblocker to help us keep the community running. Thank you

How do you build a strong relationship?

Domain names for just 88 cents!

Life

Verified
Founder
Website
www.pearstep.com
I have seen a lot of couples together and some separated, although I have no experience about relationship so I want to hear and learn from you.
How do you build a strong relationship?

Alexander

Registered
Money is cool if you want to buy a strong relationship for sure, but of course that's not how it works.

Look the longer relationships are based on a simple thing, honesty, if both of the parts agree on what they want and are honest with each other about how they feel, this relationship is bound to work, so just be honest with your partner and if you want different things that's okay! You can find someone better.

Cheers!

Kelvin

Registered
Money is cool if you want to buy a strong relationship for sure, but of course that's not how it works.

Look the longer relationships are based on a simple thing, honesty, if both of the parts agree on what they want and are honest with each other about how they feel, this relationship is bound to work, so just be honest with your partner and if you want different things that's okay! You can find someone better.

Cheers!
I agree with you

Neil

Registered